Watch Dogs 2 Free on PC July 13th - Ubisoft Forward
in ,

Watch Dogs 2 Free on PC July 13th – Ubisoft Forward

Celebrate Ubisoft Forward with Watch Dogs 2 Free on PC.

Be a part of Ubisoft Forward, Ubisoft’s first all-digital conference starting July 12 2020 starting from 19:00 UTC! Log in with your Ubisoft account to claim a free copy of Watch Dogs 2. Plus the chance to earn additional in-game rewards take part in on-stream activities, including trivia questions and giveaways.

Ubisoft Forward will feature all the latest updates about your favourite Ubisoft games and news on what’s to come.

Schedule

The main show starts at 12:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM CEST for details from Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and a few surprises.

The stream kicks off at 10:30 AM PDT/07:30 PM CEST with updates and content from games like Trackmania, Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Just Dance 2020, Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, and more.

For more on Ubisoft, check out our previous coverage.

Written by Chris Carew

“Sometimes the easiest solution, is the last thing on your mind” - DashieGames, 2018

SteelSeries Stratus Duo Review

SteelSeries Stratus Duo Review

Overwatch Season 23

Overwatch Season 23 Brings back Open Queue