Super Smash Bros. Ultimate showcases Terry Bogard
in ,

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate showcases Terry Bogard

Fatal Fury’s very own Terry Bogard is getting the spotlight in Smash Ultimate. The latest DLC fighter is being displayed live on stream tomorrow, as announced by Nintendo earlier today.

Smash’s director, Masahiro Sakurai, will be hosting a 45-minute livestream showcasing the Legendary Hungry Wolf, who was announced earlier this year in September.

The presentation is set to be on November 6th at 5:00 am PT /14:00pm CET /12:00 am AEDT (midnight between the 6th & 7th).

Written by Nicolas Ramirez Velez

Mashes super on wakeup.
"The pen is migthier than the sword"

rick and morty death stranding

Rick and Morty enter Death Stranding

JUST DANCE 2020 - Out Now, Featuring Baby Shark!

JUST DANCE 2020 – Out Now, Featuring Baby Shark!