Apex Legends Preseason Invitational starts this weekend
in ,

Apex Legends Preseason Invitational starts this weekend

The Preseason Invitational for Apex Legends is fast approaching and this year promises to be the biggest tournament to date. Players from all over the globe are headed to Poland from September 13 – 15 to gun it out and see who will be crowned the ultimate Apex Champion!

Thankfully MEF TECH has all the details here so you won’t miss a bullet of the action. Listen carefully Jumpmasters, from September 13 – 15 make sure you tune into the official Apex Channels on TwitchYouTubeFacebook, or Mixer from 1:00 p.m. CEST (7:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 p.m. AEST) each day of the event with the gameplay beginning at 1:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. EDT / 9:30 p.m. AEST) each day of the event. If it is only finals fever you have, well then make sure you have your snacks ready on September 15 at 5:00 p.m. CEST to see who will be the Ultimate Apex Champion!

Below is a full list of the team’s competing in the tournament this year with some Australian teams Kamikaze and Excellence looking to make their mark on history, but you can never rule out the dominate forces in Esports such as Rogue, FNATIC, Luminosity gaming and of course NRG Esports! Who do you think will be crowned champion?

Apex Legends Preseason Invitational starts this weekend

Written by Jimmy Lindsay

Now he's getting a tattoo. Yeah he's gettin' ink done.
He asked for a '13' but they drew a '31'.

KFC Gaming Rainbow Six Siege

KFC Gaming Is about to Feed Rainbow Six Siege Fans

Newest Final Fantasy 7 Remake Trailer is Revealed

Newest Final Fantasy 7 Remake Trailer is Revealed