Secretlab Cyberpunk 2077 Edition Sold Out Within Hours
in , ,

Secretlab Cyberpunk 2077 Edition Sold Out Within Hours

It should come as no surprise that it took merely hours for the Secretlab Cyberpunk 2077 Edition chair to sell completely out. This news may come as a disapointment to a number of gamers, myself included, but the good news is that Secretlab hear you and will be giving gamers one last chance to get their own Secretlab Cyberpunk 2077 Edition chair prior to the game’s launch in November.

Secretlab will be opening up pre-orders one last time beginning June 29, 3.30pm CET / 6.30am PT / 11:30pm AEST. Miss out? Don’t worry — You can still pick up your chair when it is officially released later this year.

For more on Secretlab, check out our previous coverage.

Written by Shaun Grimley

I see a little silhouetto of a man, Scaramouch, Scaramouch will you do the Fandango?

Secretlab Cyberpunk Edition

Secretlab Release Cyberpunk 2077 Edition Chair

Someday You'll Return Review

Someday You’ll Return Review